Website Manager

Bordentown Little League

Bordentown Little League

News Detail


Jun, 2019

2019 Softball Jim Davis Sportsmanship Awards

Congratulations to the 2019 Jim Davis Sportsmanship Award recipients for softball. Claudia Ramos (Bordentown), Delaney Keegan (Cranbury Plainsboro), Katie Mulry (Lawrence), Erin Van Der Schaar (Princeton), Keliane White (Robbinsville), Key'Ara Ingram (West End), and Samantha Pelosi (West Windsor). Not pictured is Tyanna Genther (Florence).
Copyright © 2024 Bordentown Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In